Posted in wedding

Laura and Ben’s Wedding

I had the great pleasure of photographing the wedding of Ben & Laura at the Lindsay Rugby Club in Lindsay Ontario.   The wedding took place on the last Saturday in April. We couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful day.
The setting for the wedding and reception was inside the Rugby club, and I must say I was in awe of the work that Laura, Ben and there families did turning a normal everyday hall into an amazing vintage setting, complete with a grand entryway of rustic doors and a mid-century, mid restoration, farm truck.
As is the usual my co-photographer, Josef, and I, worked hard to capture many great photos. Some of the highlights you see attached.   I am very excited to give Laura and Ben their copies of the photos, as well as continuing to work with Josef  this season on capturing some amazing photos  with beautiful brides and spectacular grooms.

 

Author:

i am a Husband & Father. I work with people with special needs, as well as do Wedding and Portraits in the Peterborough Ontario area. I love to explore new and abandoned places. I dream of traveling more and love to talk about photography

Leave a Reply

