Posted in engagement

Tyler & Jessica Engagement Session

Last Fall I received a text message from a bride I had photographed during the summer.  A friend of hers who attended their wedding was looking for a photographer.  Shortly after I talked on the phone with Jessica and we arranged a time to meet to discuss photographing the wedding of her and her fiance, Tyler.  We met up and we signed on for me to be their wedding photographer.

Recently we met in Jackson’s Park in Peterborough for their engagement session.  Jessica and Tyler, as well as Tyler’s son came out on a cold Saturday in May and we walked through the park, taking both pictures of them as a couple as well as them as a family.

It was an enjoyable time and we captured some fun photos of the three of them.  I am very excited to attend their wedding in a few weeks at the Quarry Golf Club in Ennismore, just north of Peterborough.

Author:

i am a Husband & Father. I work with people with special needs, as well as do Wedding and Portraits in the Peterborough Ontario area. I love to explore new and abandoned places. I dream of traveling more and love to talk about photography

Leave a Reply

