Posted in Portraits

Grad Photo Session

It has been a while since I did a Graduate Portrait.  The last time was in a studio setting when I was working for a company and we did Portraits for Graduates of elementary and high school.  Although it was a great learning experience, there was no creativity involved in taking the photos.   This session was different.  Victory had approached me previously about doing some grad portraits.  I was a little apprehensive at first.  She met me at Trent University.  She had rented the gown and the hood from the Student Association.  We got started and we had a blast taking pictures.  It was a great time, and I think the results were definitely beyond my expectations.  We both had some ideas on different types of poses and we worked well together.  Victory was a natural in front of the camera

Author:

i am a Husband & Father. I work with people with special needs, as well as do Wedding and Portraits in the Peterborough Ontario area. I love to explore new and abandoned places. I dream of traveling more and love to talk about photography

Leave a Reply

