Posted in explore

Sunsets and Abandoned Cars

In my many travels I had seen these vehicles off the highway and had wanted to go investigate them.  I arrived recently around sunset to look at them further.  With the Sun setting I managed to capture some beautiful images. .   I had hoped to stay after dark and capture some images with the night sky but unfortunately the mosquitoes made it known that if I were to stay they would bring all their family members to feast on me.  It was definitely worth the trip, and next time I will make sure to bring along some bug spray.

Author:

i am a Husband & Father. I work with people with special needs, as well as do Wedding and Portraits in the Peterborough Ontario area. I love to explore new and abandoned places. I dream of traveling more and love to talk about photography

Leave a Reply

