Posted in Uncategorized, wedding

Late Summer Weddings

Oh how the summer got away from me.  It’s amazing how busy life can get, between family and work, things get left behind.  I had the great pleasure to close out my summer with back to back weddings.   The first was in Peterborough.  Heather & Chris had a beautiful ceremony at the Lion’s Club.  We had a lot of fun, and I think as a photographer I helped create some great memories.

On Labour day I made the trek up to Bobcaygeon.  A town made famous by The Tragically Hip.  Charlotte and Steve celebrated their love and united two families separated by an ocean, and they managed to rock the roof off the barn at Kawartha Settler’s Village

I will forever remember these two lovely couples, as I remember every other couple whom I have photographed.

Author:

i am a Husband & Father. I work with people with special needs, as well as do Wedding and Portraits in the Peterborough Ontario area. I love to explore new and abandoned places. I dream of traveling more and love to talk about photography

Leave a Reply

